Hello! Welcome to Chaoyang Heavy Machine Metallurgical Industry Co., Ltd. official website!

Copyright © Chaoyang Heavy Machine Metallurgical Industry Co., Ltd. | 辽ICP备09024964号 | Powered by www.300.cn Jinzhou
Subordinate branch:

Search

Search
  • 03
  • 02
  • 01

Product

Metal magnesium calcined white production line

Name

Metal magnesium calcined white production line

product description

Detailed description of the product:

 

Smelting technology, the process of magnesium smelting by PI Jiang mainly includes:

 

(1) calcination of dolomite: the dolomite, which is broken into 30 ~ 40mm dolomite, is heated to 1100~1200 degrees in a rotary kiln and fired into MgOCaO.

 

(2) ball mill ball milling: the calcined dolomite, ferrosilicon and fluorite are respectively ground into fine powder over 100 mesh.

 

(3) batching of balls: Calcined white, ferrosilicon and fluorite powders are measured and grinded, then pressed into balls.

 

(4) reduction: the ball is heated to 1200+10 C in the reduction tank, and under the condition of 13.3Pa or higher vacuum, it is kept for 8~10 hours, and Magnesium Oxide is reduced to magnesium vapor, and then condensed into coarse magnesium.

 

(5) refining ingots: melting and heating coarse magnesium and refining it with flux at about 710 degree high temperature.

 

Our company specializes in dolomite, magnesite, serpentine calcined white production line and crushing and grinding equipment.

 

The production line of calcined white is mainly composed of three main engines, namely, vertical preheater, rotary kiln, vertical cooler, and pulverized coal preparation system.

 

The broken dolomite is stored in the silo, hoisted and transported to the top bin of the preheater. The top bin of the preheater is controlled by 2 upper and lower level meters, and then the dolomite is evenly distributed to the preheater chamber through the blanking pipe.

 

The dolomite is heated by the high temperature flue gas of the kiln tail in the preheater, and the dolomite is pushed into the rotary kiln by the hydraulic push rod. The dolomite is calcined at 1100-1200 degree C in the rotary kiln. The calcined calcined white (MgOCaO) enters the cooler, and the cold air that is drumbed in the cooler is cooled to below 100 C. Hot air passed through the heat exchange into the kiln. After the air cooler is cooled, the kiln exhaust gas enters the bag type dust collector and enters the chimney.

 

Two. Introduction of equipment

 

1, vertical preheater

 

The preheater is provided with a silo on the top of the preheater. The silo is equipped with a material position meter to control the height of the material layer; the silo and the preheater body are provided with a sliding tube to send dolomite into the preheater, and the material is sealed to prevent the cold air from entering the preheater. The raw material enters the preheater, uses the high temperature waste gas from the calcined kiln to reverse the feed direction, carries on the full heat exchange, preheat the material evenly, pushes into the kiln with the help of every hydraulic push rod in order to shorten the calcining time of the material in the kiln, and the flue gas after the heat exchange is treated in the dust collector and discharged into the kiln. Atmosphere.

 

2. Rotary kiln

 

The rotary kiln is the key equipment of the active dolomite, which consists of the cylinder, the transmission device, the supporting device of the supporting and retaining wheels, the head of the kiln, the seal of the kiln tail, the head cover of the kiln and the combustion device. The barrel of the rotary kiln is a revolving part of the heat, which is made of high quality steel sheet welding, and has a certain slope with the level. The whole kiln body is supported by the supporting wheel device, and it has the mechanical or hydraulic gear to control the axial movement of the kiln body. Through the gear ring located in the middle of the cylinder body, the transmission device can rotate the cylinder according to the required speed. In addition to the main drive of the main motor, the transmission part is set up to ensure that the kiln body can be rotated slowly and prevent the deformation of the kiln body during the installation and maintenance and the interruption of the main transmission power supply. In order to prevent the cold air entry and the gas dust overflow cylinder, a reliable sealing device for the fish scale plate is set up at the feed end (tail) and the discharge end (head) of the cylinder. The kiln type with larger diameter and shorter kiln length is adopted in the project, which not only reduces the amplitude of the upper and lower movement of the kiln body, prolongs the circle period of the kiln, but also saves the land occupation.

 

Rotary kiln is the key equipment of calcining, which consists of cylinder, transmission, support and gear support, kiln head, kiln tail seal, kiln head cover and combustion device.

 

3, vertical cooler

 

The high temperature material calcined by rotary kiln flows into a vertical cooler equipped with refractory material. The cooler is divided into four cooling discharge zones, and the discharging speed in each area can be controlled individually according to the material temperature. The cooler is evenly distributed in the central air cap and the chamber cooling cap. The cap is connected to the fan by the pipe. The stacked layer on the cap falls down along the hood busbar and converse with the cold air, which is released from the air blowholes, and completes the heat exchange. The material cooled to 80 C + environmental temperature is gradually discharged from the cooler under the action of the vibration discharging machine. The heated air is directly from the kiln head cover to the rotary kiln, and the two air is involved in the combustion.  The cooler has no moving parts, simple structure, good cooling effect and less maintenance.

 

The main parameters of the calcined white production line:

Design ability(t/d)

150

200

250

300

350

400

500

600

750

800

1000

product

Calcined white

Calcined white

Calcined white

Calcined white

Calcined white

Calcined white

Calcined white

Calcined white

Calcined white

Calcined white

Calcined white

preheater

Multi type vertical preheater

Multi type vertical preheater

Multi type vertical preheater

Multi type vertical preheater

Multi type vertical preheater

Multi type vertical preheater

Multi type vertical preheater

Multi type vertical preheater

Multi type vertical preheater

Multi type vertical preheater

Multi type vertical preheater

Rotary kiln

Specifications(m)

Φ2.5×40

Φ2.5×40

Φ3×46

Φ3.6×40

Φ3.5×54

Φ3.6×54

Φ3.8×58

Φ4×60

Φ4.3×58

Φ4.3×64

Φ4.8×68

Combustion temperature

1200

1200

1200

1200

1200

1200

1200

1200

1200

1200

1200

cooler

Square vertical cooler

Square vertical cooler

Square vertical cooler

Square vertical cooler

Square vertical cooler

Square vertical cooler

Square vertical cooler

Square vertical cooler

Square vertical cooler

Square vertical cooler

Square vertical cooler

Fuel

coal gas
Pulverized coal

coal gas
Pulverized coal

coal gas Pulverized coal

coal gas
Pulverized coal

coal gas
Pulverized coal

coal gas
Pulverized coal

coal gas
Pulverized coal

coal gas
Pulverized coal

coal gas
Pulverized coal

coal gas
Pulverized coal

coal gas
Pulverized coal

Heat consumption
(KJ/KgCaO)

5000

5000

5000

5000

5225

5225

5100

5100

 

 

 

 

Corresponding parameter set not found, please add it in property template of background
暂未实现,敬请期待
暂未实现,敬请期待

您好!欢迎光临朝阳重机冶金工业有限公司 官网!

集团成员企业:

Search

搜索
Copyright © 朝阳重机冶金工业有限公司 版权所有,违权必究 | 辽ICP备09024964号 | 网站建设:中企动力 锦州
  • 03
  • 02
  • 01

产品中心

金属镁煅白生产线

产品名称

金属镁煅白生产线

产品描述

产品详细介绍:

冶炼技术,皮江法炼镁工艺过程主要包括:

  (1)白云石煅烧:将破碎成∮30~40mm的白云石在回转窑中加热至1100~1200℃,烧成煅白(MgOCaO)。

  (2)球磨机球磨:分别将煅白后的白云石、硅铁、萤石磨成100目以上的细粉。

  (3)配料制球:将煅白、硅铁粉和萤石粉计量配料、粉磨,然后压制成球。

  (4)还原:将料球在还原罐中加热至1200+10℃,在13.3Pa或更高真空条件下,保持8~10小时,氧化镁还原成镁蒸气,冷凝后成为粗镁。

  (5)精炼铸锭:将粗镁加热熔化,在约710℃高温下,用熔剂精炼后,铸成精镁。

  我公司专业总包白云石、菱镁石、蛇纹石煅白生产线及破碎粉磨设备。

  煅白生产线主要由竖式预热器、回转窑、竖式冷却器三大主机和煤粉制备系统组成。

  破碎合格的白云石存放在料仓内,经提升机提升并运入预热器顶部料仓。预热器顶部料仓,由上下2个料位计控制加料量,然后通过下料管将白云石均匀分布到预热器各室内。

  白云石在预热器内被窑尾高温烟气加热后,经液压推杆推入回转窑内,白云石在回转窑内经1100-1200°C高温煅烧,烧成煅白(MgOCaO)进入冷却器,在冷却器内被鼓入的冷空气冷却到100°C以下排出。经热交换的热空气进入窑内。窑尾废气在经空气冷却器冷却后进入袋式除尘器,进入烟囱。

二、设备介绍  

  1、竖式预热器     

  预热器顶部设有一个料仓,料仓上设有料位计控制料层高度;料仓和预热器本体之间设有溜料管,将白云石送入预热器内,并起料封作用,防止冷空气进入预热器内。原料进入预热器,利用窑内煅烧后放出来的高温废气朝进料方向逆向流动,进行充分的热交换,将物料均匀预热,借助各个液压推杆依次推至窑内,达到缩短物料在窑内煅烧时间的目的,热交换后的烟气,经除尘器处理后排入大气.

  2、回转窑

  回转窑是活性白云石的关键设备,由筒体、传动装置,托、挡轮支承装置,窑头、窑尾密封,窑头罩及燃烧装置等部分组成。 回转窑筒体是受热的回转部件,采用优质钢板卷焊制成,与水平呈一定的斜度,整个窑体由托轮装置支承,并有控制窑体轴向窜动的机械或液压挡轮装置。传动装置通过设在筒体中部的齿圈使筒体按要求的转速回转。传动部分除设置配套直流或变频调速主电机的主传动外,还设置了为保证在安装和维修及主传动电源中断时仍能使窑体慢速转动、防止窑体变形的辅助传动装置。为防止冷空气进入和烟气粉尘溢出筒体,在筒体的进料端(尾部)和出料端(头部)设有可靠的窑尾和窑头复合鱼鳞片密封装置。 工程上采用直径较大、窑长较短的窑型,既减少了窑体上下窜动幅度、延长窑内结圈周期又节约了占地。

  回转窑是煅白的关键设备,由筒体、传动装置,托、挡轮支承装置,窑头、窑尾密封,窑头罩及燃烧装置等部分组成。

  3、竖式冷却器

  经过回转窑煅烧的高温物料流入镶有耐火材料的竖式冷却器。冷却器内分为四个冷却出料区域,每个区域出料速度可根据料温单独控制。冷却器中均匀分布有中心风帽和分室冷却帽,风帽经管道与风机连接,堆积覆盖在风帽上的料层沿风帽母线向下洒落,并与经风帽各层气孔释出的冷空气逆向接触,完成热交换。冷却至80℃+环境温度的物料在振动卸料机的作用下逐渐排出冷却器.被加热的空气直接由窑头罩进入回转窑,作为二次空气参与燃烧。冷却器没有运动部件,结构简单,冷却效果好,设备维修量少。

煅白生产线主要参数表:

设计能力(t/d) 150 200 250 300 350 400 500 600 750 800 1000
产品 煅白 煅白 煅白 煅白 煅白 煅白 煅白 煅白 煅白 煅白 煅白
预热器 多边型竖式预热器 多边型竖式预热器 多边型竖式预热器 多边型竖式预热器 多边型竖式预热器 多边型竖式预热器 多边型竖式预热器 多边型竖式预热器 多边型竖式预热器 多边型竖式预热器 多边型竖式预热器
回 转 窑 规格(m) Φ2.5×40 Φ2.5×40 Φ3×46 Φ3.6×40 Φ3.5×54 Φ3.6×54 Φ3.8×58 Φ4×60 Φ4.3×58 Φ4.3×64 Φ4.8×68
燃烧 温度 1200 1200 1200 1200 1200 1200 1200 1200 1200 1200 1200
冷却器 方形竖式冷却器 方形竖式冷却器 方形竖式冷却器 方形竖式冷却器 方形竖式冷却器 方形竖式冷却器 方形竖式冷却器 方形竖式冷却器 方形竖式冷却器 方形竖式冷却器 方形竖式冷却器
燃料 煤气
煤粉
煤气
煤粉
煤气 煤粉 煤气
煤粉
煤气
煤粉
煤气
煤粉
煤气
煤粉
煤气
煤粉
煤气
煤粉
煤气
煤粉
煤气
煤粉
热耗
(KJ/KgCaO)
5000 5000 5000 5000 5225 5225 5100 5100      

 

未找到相应参数组,请于后台属性模板中添加
暂未实现,敬请期待
暂未实现,敬请期待
上一篇
下一篇